Equipe

Alunos
Nome Email Currículo Lattes
Carlos Felippe Cardoso de Resende carlosfelipe@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4718329T2
Cristiano Expedito Ribeiro cristiano@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4265295Y9
Diego da Silva Souza diego@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4497760P1
Diego Mury Gomes de Lima mury@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4465932Z6
Eliemia Karla Magalhães Montenegro Araujo eliemia@gmail.com http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4457705H8
Fábio Galluzzo Monteiro fabio@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4412271H6
Fabrício Firmino de Faria firminodefaria@ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4219947U3
Fernanda Bruno dos Santos fernanda@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4475820A5
Fernanda Couto dos Santos couto@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4430581T6
Guilherme Kroff Fogaça guilherme@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4279167Z1
Kelli Faria Cordeiro kelli@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4717449A7
Leonardo Fanzeres leonardofanzeres@ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4204106P1
Lucas Vargas Freitas Ventura lucas@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4478640H3
Marcus Machado marcus.machado@ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4389257Y2
Maria Célia Tavares maria@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4240798E7
Maria Inês Garcia Boscá Ferreira ines@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4425208J9
Miguel Gabriel Prazeres de Carvalho miguel@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4284204H8
Patricia Vieira Camara Costa patricia@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4262384Y5
Rafael Quintana Pinto rafael@dcc.ufrj.br
administração, Alunos
Nome Email Currículo Lattes
Mayara Morais dos Santos mayara.morais.santos@gmail.com