Equipe

Professores
Nome Email Currículo Lattes
Adriana Santarosa Vivacqua avivacqua@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4761749J8
Jonice de Oliveira Sampaio jonice@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4761314U5
José Orlando Gomes joseorlando@nce.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4785780U6
Marcos Roberto da Silva Borges mborges@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4787831A4
Maria Luiza Machado Campos mluiza.campos@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4781460T3
Paulo de Figueiredo Pires paulo.pires@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4703687P3
Paulo Victor Rodrigues de Carvalho pauloVictor@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4708916T5
Rodrigo Penteado Ribeiro de Toledo rtoledo@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?metodo=apresentar&id=K4769011Z5
Alunos
Nome Email Currículo Lattes
Alan Freihof Tygel alantygel@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1138435899619849
Alayne Duarte de Oliveira alayne@dcc.ufrj.br
Alessandro Jatoba alessandro@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4232271E5
Ana Carolina Gama e Silva Assaife ana@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4449871P4
Andre Felipe Engelbrecht Ferreira andre@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4732424Z7
Antonio José Dias da Silva antonio@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4776437Z8
Bianca de Oliveira Pereira bianca@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4279935Y7
Bianca Munaro Lima bianca.munaro@gmail.com http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4278603T3
Bruna Diirr Gonçalves da Silva brunadiirr@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2345343862234386
Bruno Barboza Lage bruno@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4261302Y9
Bruno Santos do Nascimento bruno.nascimento@ppgi.ufrj.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4093934190648057
Carlos Bráulio Quintanilha Cavalcante carlos@dcc.ufrj.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4464164T3